Nikon F501: test film.

This yuletide season I was the lucky recipient of a beautiful Nikon F501, complete with flash and AF lens. Win. I obviously paid my generous family back, with the dubious honour of making them my guinea pigs for the test film. And these are the results! Please excuse the lack of any apparent photographic skill whatsoever: excitement, plus never being more than 3m away from a drink at any time (due to Christmas, I promise) and the urgency of wanting to check that the camera works as soon as possible, are quite valid excuses – in my opinion anyway.

Leave a Reply

